Upcoming Fair dates




NORLA 2021 spt pumpen mit depo pumpen

NORLA 2021 (Website in German)
02.09.2021 - 05.09.2021


The 71st North German Agricultural Trade Exhibition and Consumer Fair,
Norla, is planned for 2 to 5 September 2021 at the Rendsburg exhibition centre. On the occasion of Norla, the Arbeitsgemeinschaft Schleswig-Holsteinischer Tierzüchter (Schleswig-Holstein Animal Breeders' Association) will organise the 32nd State Animal Show.
Agricultural machinery for every conceivable purpose has a special attraction at every Norla. Tractors, combine harvesters and maize choppers from different manufacturers and with different horsepower, as well as soil cultivation equipment, loader wagons and trailers inspire not only the trade visitors. What are the trends in agricultural technology for the future? What role does digitalisation play in agricultural technology and agriculture? How do they influence the increasingly holistic approach to crop production? But "small and intelligent" is also becoming more and more important. Norla offers a good overview. Norla and Landesbauernwoche offer visitors a wealth of events. In the forum, associations and exhibitors offer a variety of lectures for both trade visitors and interested visitors.




steinexpo 2021 spt pumpen mit nolta

66. NORDBAU NEUMÜNSTER
08.09.2021 - 12.09.2021


On around 69,000 m² of outdoor exhibition space and over 20,000 m² of hall space, Northern Europe's largest compact trade fair for the building industry offers space for around 850 exhibitors each year to present the complete range of construction materials and components, high-performance construction machinery, municipal equipment and commercial vehicles for the building trade and craftsmen, as well as the latest energy technology. NordBau has been at home in Neumünster since 1956 and has been cooperating with the Partnercountry Denmark for over 40 years. Every year over 60,000 visitors attend the trade fair.




ÖGG Geomechanic colloquium

70th Geomechanics Colloquium
14.10.2021 - 16.10.2021


The annual Geomechanics Colloquium has developed into the meeting place for experts in Central Europe. The event, with an associated technical exhibition, usually attracts over 900 participants, making it one of the largest annual events in the field of geomechanics in the world.

You will find us at:
HSHG Hofstetter Service & Handel GmbH
at booth O41





Tiefbau LIVE_New Date

Tiefbau LIVE
05.05.2022 - 07.05.2022


Welcome to TiefbauLIVE - here no stone is left unturned!

Concentrated over three exhibition days, construction machinery, construction vehicles, attachments and accessories for sewer, road and special civil engineering measures are presented in an informative and impressive manner. And all according to the motto: more demo, more technology, more action - more action! Because on the more than 90,000 m² Karlsruhe open-air site, excavation, drilling and shovelling is carried out - and all this in a realistic working environment.

The trade fair duo is rounded off by RecyclingAKTIV - a demonstration trade fair for waste disposal and recycling - and thus receives its unique combination of topics, which is convincing. The focus of RecyclingAKTIV is on the reprocessing of valuable materials. Put metal and sorting plants, shredders, crushers and screens to the acid test on three days of the fair.

Unsere nächsten Messetermine






Norla 2021 spt pumpen mit depo pumpen

NORLA 
02.09.2021 - 05.09.2021


Die 71. Norddeutsche landwirtschaftliche Fachausstellung und Verbrauchermesse,
die Norla, ist für den 2. bis 5. September 2021 auf dem Rendsburger Messegelände geplant. Anlässlich der Norla richtet die Arbeitsgemeinschaft Schleswig-Holsteinischer Tierzüchter die 32. Landestierschau aus.
Eine besondere Anziehungskraft auf jeder Norla haben die Landmaschinen für alle erdenklichen Einsatzzwecke. Traktoren, Mähdrescher und Maishäcksler verschiedener Hersteller und PS-Stärken, sowie Bodenbearbeitungsgeräte, Ladewagen und Anhänger begeistern nicht nur das Fachpublikum. Wie sehen zukunftsfähige landtechnische Trends aus? Was für eine Rolle spielt die Digitalisierung in der Landtechnik und Landwirtschaft? Wie beeinflussen sie den immer mehr ganzheitlich ausgerichteten Pflanzenbau? Aber auch "klein und intelligent" gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung. Die Norla bietet einen guten Überblick. Die Norla und Landesbauernwoche bieten den Besuchern eine Fülle von Veranstaltungen an. Im Forum bieten Verbände und Aussteller eine Vielfalt an Vorträgen sowohl für Fachpublikum als auch für interessierte Besucher an. 



Nordbau 2021 spt pumpen mit nolta

66. NORDBAU NEUMÜNSTER
08.09.2021 - 12.09.2021


Auf rund 69.000 m² im Freigelände und über 20.000 m² Hallenfläche bietet Nordeuropas größte Kompaktmesse für das Bauen jedes Jahr rund 850 Ausstellern Platz, um die komplette Bandbreite des Baugeschehens mit modernen Baustoffen und Bauelementen, leistungsstarken Baumaschinen, Kommunalgeräten und Nutzfahrzeugen für Bau und Handwerk sowie der neuesten Energietechnik zu präsentieren. Die NordBau ist seit 1956 in Neumünster zuhause und kooperiert seit über 40 Jahren mit dem Partnerland Dänemark. Jedes Jahr besuchen über 60.000 Besucher die Messe.



ÖGG Geomechanik Kolloquium

70. Geomechanik Kolloquium
14.10.2021 - 16.10.2021
 


Die jährliche Abhaltung des Geomechanik Kolloquiums hat sich als der Treffpunkt der Fachwelt in Mitteleuropa entwickelt. Die Veranstaltung mit angeschlossener Fachausstellung zieht in der Regel über 900 Teilnehmer an und ist damit weltweit eine der grössten jährlich stattfindenden Veranstaltungen auf dem Gebiet der Geomechanik.

Sie finden uns bei:
HSHG Hofstetter Service & Handel GmbH
am Stand O41



Tiefbau LIVE

Tiefbau LIVE
05.05.2022 - 07.05.2022
 


Willkommen auf der TiefbauLIVE - hier bleibt kein Stein auf dem anderen!

Konzentriert an drei Messetagen werden Baumaschinen, Baufahrzeuge, Anbaugeräte sowie Zubehör für Kanal-, Straßen- und Spezialtiefbaumaßnahmen informativ und eindrucksvoll präsentiert. Und zwar ganz nach dem Motto: mehr Demo, mehr Technik, mehr Action – mehr los! Denn auf dem über 90.000 m² großen Karlsruher Freigelände wird gebaggert, gebohrt und geschaufelt - und das im realitätsnahen Arbeitsumfeld.

Das Messeduo wird durch die RecyclingAKTIV - Demonstrationsmesse für Entsorgung und Recycling - abgerundet und erhält dadurch seine eizigartige Themenkombination, die überzeugt. Im Fokus der RecyclingAKTIV steht die Wiederaufbereitung von werthaltigen Stoffen. Prüfen Sie hier an drei Messetagen u.a. Metall- und Sortieranlagen, Schredder, Brecher und Siebe auf Herz und Nieren.